Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.

Loading…

Count of Fran

(0) Evaluaciones

ref:
#ES741

Validaciones:

  Familia
  Intercambio
  España

  Países de tu interés

  Idiomas de tu interés

  Intereses

Fotos

Presentación

Hi everybody. Hi everybody. My name is Francisco Vallejo. I am 22 years old. I study Law and Business Administration at Pablo de Olavide University in Seville southern Spain. I am doing the fifth course of it so I will finished by the next year. I am extrovert, trustworthy and funny. I spend my time doing sport, reading and hanging out with my friends. I love travel since i am 18 I use to spend all the summer abroad to see the world and sometimes learning meanwhile. I'd love to do an exchange with a american guy mostly, cause up to now I've been in england, scotland and canada but I have never had the chance to go to United States of America. I would like to host a guy or girl of my age more or less and show this beautiful country, people and folks cause i believe that once you visit spain something change on you .

Más sobre mi familia

Fran

Doctorado
Directivo
Idiomas maternos:
español - inglés
Hobbies :
Acampada - Buceo - Caminar - Cocinar - Correr - Escuchar música - Excursiones - Futbol - Gimnasia - Ir a la playa - Leer - Natación - Salir a cenar - Salir con los amigos - Senderismo - Ver la TV - Yoga
Personalidad:
Agradable - Amable - Animado - Extrovertido - Imaginativo - Impaciente - Perseverante - Perseverante - Venturoso

Ubicación