Joan R

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: IE2368

Personal information:

Ireland(co. Mayo ireland)

You want to do:

Student Reception

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

Chinese Dutch French German Italian Japanese Portuguese Spanish

Countries of interest:


Who I am?

Hello My name is Joan and I live here in Castlebar with Mr Husband and four children, one girl and 3 boys aged all young teenagers, we have a large extended family granny uncles aunts nephews and nieces who all love close by, we all enjoy music cooking and spending time together. Our Children enjoy movies computers and sports soccer basketball cycling and tenniis.  We live in a cul-sac a 10 minute walk to the town centre which has many facilities swimming pools, cinemas library, leisure facili

Family and Location


Work: Other

Mother languages: English

Hobbies: Basketball, Computers, Cooking, Dinning out, Listening to music, Nature, outdoors, Shopping, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Time with family, Walking

Personality: Creative, Easy-going, Kind, Outgoing, Practical

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.