Maria C

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: IE3177

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Reception

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

Catalan French German

Countries of interest:


Who I am?

Hi , My name is Maria , We live in Mayo in the west coast of Ireland.We live near the seaside in a lovely quiet tranquil area in which we are very lucky to have one of the 6 national parks in Ireland.We have a sailing and rowing club close by as we are so close to the Atlantic Ocean.We have been hosting many students for the past 8 years, many who have repeated and returned to us 2,3 and even 4 years in a row.I am also a qualified TEFL teacher and enjoy the lessons and reape the awards that comes with to it to see the improvements the students make . I would be delighted to welcome more students to our home to host.I look forward to hearing from any interested students.



Family and Location


Studies: University Degree

Work: Receptionist

Mother languages: English

Hobbies: Animals, Arts & crafts, BBQ, picnic

Personality: Creative

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.