Claudine L

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: FR3559

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:

CanadaEnglandIrelandNew ZealandUnited States

Who I am?

I am Claudine, the Katell's mother. Katell is 14 in November. I limite her time front of smartphone and write for her.
I am looking for student exchange for her. Would you like to be fluent in french? During your transition year in school?
Katell loves (all) animals. She likes to read comics (Les nombrils, Titeuf), film (Harry Potter, Riverdale, vice versa, Carolina, Stranger Things) and video game (Rayman Mario). She listens to RNB (Aya Nakamura, Wejdene). She makes private tiktok and likes to chat on social network. She likes fashion.
She has a brother (2011).
She has already lived in Spain during almost 6 months. Her correspondent lived with us during 6 months.
We want her to have the same experience with a girl of her age comes and lives with us, during several weeks or months, in 2023 or 2024.
It can be an opportunity for you to become fluent in french, to visite France and learn french culture.

It is with the non profit association Aventuro. I invite you to visite their website (aventuro dot com).

We live in Brittany. We have a house with garden, trampoline, swing, a hut. We are 12km from the sea and in the countryside.

Family and Location


Studies: At school


Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Animals, Arts & crafts, Boardgames, Cinema, Cycling, Going to the beach, Nature, outdoors, Ping pong, Playing cards, Reading, Swimming, Travel, Videogames, Watching TV

Personality: Adventurous, Creative, Energetic, Persevering, Polite, Positive, Reserved


Studies: At school

Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Animals, Boardgames, Going to the beach, Playing cards, Playing music, Soccer, Videogames, Watching TV

Personality: Charming, Kind, Pleasant, Polite, Reserved

Nicolas Rannou

Studies: At University

Work: Technician

Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Arts & crafts, Going to concerts, Mountainbike

Personality: Considerate, Kind, Pleasant, Polite, responsible


Work: Engineer

Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Singing, Yoga

Personality: Energetic, Persevering, responsible

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.