Dominic&Joseph T

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: GB5036

Personal information:

England(ST. ALBANS)

You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

German Spanish

Countries of interest:


Who I am?

Hello, we are a famiy of 5 (three boys, born 2007, 2004 and 2004, yes twins!).

One of the twin boys Joseph is interested in a Spanish exchange in the summer of 2022.

Dominic is interested in a German exchange.

We're looking for families like ours, who can host generously and can patiently help the children learn a foreign language through activities, friendship and kind company. We offer the same for your child - boy or girl. We are able to offer accommodation in a single room and look forward to welcoming a young person into our family for 2-3 weeks in the school holidays.

Tanner Family

Family and Location


Studies: Secondary school


Mother languages: English

Hobbies: Arts & crafts, Listening to music, Nature, outdoors, Scout, Trekking, hiking

Personality: Charming, Considerate, Creative, Kind, Mature, Polite, Reserved, responsible

Emily (mother)

Studies: Doctorate

Work: Educational Consultant


Studies: Secondary school

Mother languages: English

Hobbies: Camping, Going out w/ friends, Gym, Mountainbike, Playing music, Scout, Trekking, hiking, Walking

Personality: Adventurous, Charming, Mature, Polite, responsible, Serious


Studies: Secondary school

Mother languages: English

Robert (father)

Studies: Doctorate

Work: Teacher

Mother languages: English

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.