albert s

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES5260

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:


Who I am?

We live in the Historic Center of Seville, in a apartment with a big terrace and a swimming pool. Our children  are studying low secondary school and they are Scouts, practice Soccer, Swimming and Rowing. We can stay a lot of time with them because of our jobs, and we use the weekends to go to the beach on the sunny days in spring and autumn or to the country. We have an apartment in the north coast of Spain and we use to go there on summer holidays.

They would like to study for a long time to other country, but, at the moment we only would like to find a family with kids with the same age and use summer holidays or other holidays to organize the students exchange.

Family and Location


Studies: At school

Work: Professional athlete

Mother languages: Catalan, Spanish

Hobbies: Sailing, Scout, Tennis

Personality: Easy-going


Studies: At school

Mother languages: Catalan, Spanish

Hobbies: Animals, Scout, Soccer, Surf

Personality: Sensible


Studies: University Degree

Work: Lawyer

Mother languages: Spanish

Hobbies: Camping, Going to the beach

Personality: Funy


Studies: University Degree

Work: Teacher

Mother languages: Catalan, Spanish

Hobbies: Cycling, Playing music

Personality: Positive

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.