Leo C

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES5810

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:

DenmarkEnglandFinlandIrelandItalyNorwayThe NetherlandsUnited States

Who I am?

Hello! My name is Leo, I am 10 years old and I live in Baiona, a very pretty coastal town located in Galicia. I live with my parents and my brother Telmo, who is 5 years old. In my free time I like to be with my friends, with my family, play basketball and football, play the violin, read, play chess and I also like computers.
I would like to do an exchange during the vacation period with a child more or less my age, who has similar hobbies to mine and with whom I can get to know another culture.

Family and Location


Studies: At school

Mother languages: Spanish


Studies: University Degree


Mother languages: Spanish


Studies: University Degree

Work: Human Resources

Mother languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish


Studies: At school

Mother languages: Galician, Spanish

Hobbies: Basketball, Cinema, Computers, Drawing, Listening to music, Playing music, Soccer

Personality: , Creative, Easy-going, Fervent, Mature, Polite

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.