Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES5920

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Send

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:

CanadaEnglandIrelandUnited States

Who I am?

Hey! Im Ana, Im 16 years old and I really want to do an exchange year , and be able improve my English and my knowledge. 
I looking for a host family to host me for an academic year.
I enjoy reading (its my favourite hobbie) , spending time with family watching some movie, pets... and dancing, I love dancing ballet and if it could be possible I would like to continue dancing during my exchange year.
I also love board games night, watching the sunset, visiting new places...and baking/cooking, although its not my best cuality to be honest.

Currently I have two cats and a dog, I love animals and their company, so I wouldn't mind a family with pets.

Im a very passionate person, I have a big passion for the english and his culture, that's why I would like to experience an exchange year. I want to exchange our traditions and spend time with the family, Im really looking forward to it! 

Please, if anyone is interested contact me to ,thank you so much. I hope to hear from you! :) 



Family and Location


Studies: At school

Mother languages: Spanish

Hobbies: Ballet, BBQ, picnic, Boardgames, Cooking, Going to the beach, Listening to music, Nature, outdoors, Reading

Personality: Easy-going, Fervent, Funy, Imaginative, Reserved, Shy

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places

This user has not yet added photos to Via Families

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.