Rakesh Y

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: IN6035

Personal information:

India(Mundru Sikar Rajasthan)

You want to do:

Student Send

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

Chinese English Japanese Spanish

Countries of interest:

AustraliaAustriaBelgiumBhutanBrazilCanadaChinaColombiaDenmarkEnglandFinlandGeorgiaGermanyHong KongHungaryIranIsraelItalyJapanKazakhstanMonacoMongoliaNew ZealandPeruPolandPortugalRussian FederationSerbiaSingaporeSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandThailandUnited Arab EmiratesUnited StatesVietnam

Who I am?

Hello, my name is Rakesh Yadav and i am from India, i born and raised in a lower middle class and agricultural family. I have five siblings and I'm the third one of my parents, i have done my three years bachelor's degree in mathematics, two years bachelor's degree Educational Psychology and pedagogy, two years master's degree in Physics ( specialised in Microwave Electronics). I got more than five teacher eligibility test certificates and others. Once i got acceptance letters to pursue my PhD, but i couldn't make it in possible. I am very enthusiastic about leaning and teaching new culture, new language. My whole family is really wonderful, blessed and helpful. The way we live our life is really amazing and adorable. I am looking for a host family and if you're looking the same then you're always welcome to your second home. We have to live only once so i believe in sharing love, culture, ethics, moral values, social values, experiences...and i strongly believe that exchange such things is the best way to transform you into the best version of yourself in a short period of time. I have seen lots of ups and downs in life. But giving up early is not a good thing, we should keep learning, growing and smiling. Thanks for reaching out my profile. The best wishes to you and the whole family for getting better and better everyday.

My insta- whorakeshyadav (w/app- +91-9660866942)

Love you and the whole family :) 

Family and Location


Studies: University Degree

Work: Teacher

Mother languages: English

Hobbies: Animals, Arts & crafts, Baseball, BBQ, picnic, Boardgames, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Dinning out, Drawing, Going to the beach, Gym, Listening to music, Martial arts, Nature, outdoors, Reading

Personality: Adventurous, Ambitious, Creative, Easy-going, Energetic, Kind, lively, Positive, responsible, Sensible


Mother languages: English

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.