Candyce A

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: PF6135

Personal information:

French Polynesia(PAPEETE)

You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:

United States

Who I am?


I would like to discover new things and improve my english. USA is my favorite destination because the destination can't be boring, there's always something to do and the cities are pretty wonderful. I can't wait to make new friends whom i can share everything with! I love shopping in USA and walking through these pretty streets.

Here, in Tahiti, you could experiment a lot of things that you have never done before. We live near to the shopping center in Papeete so we could walk through the marina and buy some local things. We could go to the beach and surf too!


Family and Location


Studies: Secondary school

Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Animals, Dancing, Going out w/ friends, Surf

Personality: Creative, Imaginative


Studies: Secondary school

Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Going out w/ friends, Going to the beach

Personality: Easy-going, Kind


Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Running

Personality: Easy-going, Pleasant


Mother languages: French

Hobbies: Cooking

Personality: Pleasant

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.