Luz S

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES6399

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:

DenmarkEnglandFranceGermanyIrelandThe Netherlands

Who I am?

My name is Luz, I am 17 years old.  I like meeting people from the other countries. I am used to travel with my familie and muy little caravan every holiday in summer time. My hobbies are reading, singing, and hiking.
I live with my parents, and myt younger sister and my grand father in Motril, this is a town in the coast of Granada, In Andalucia. Near to the beach, and near to Granada and Sierra Nevada mountains. It is a fantasytic place, because, we can enjoy beautiful beaches and at the same time we can ski or to climb high mountains.
I live in a housee, from where I can see the hole town and the beach. I wouild like to meet someone to "teach" spanish, and to learn english, and visiting a new country.
See you soon!!

Family and Location



Mother languages: Spanish

Hobbies: Cycling, Nature, outdoors

Personality: , Kind, Polite

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places

This user has not yet added photos to Via Families

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.