Eva R

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES6533

Personal information:


You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:


Who I am?

We  are a family of three,  two sons and a mom, but also we have extended familia near us. We live in northwest of Spain at the beach near a nice city called A Coruña. I am the mom, Eva, a doutor that works in a hospital nearby. My oldest son of 18 just started university and still lives with us.
My son Adria will be 17 next year 2024 and studies high school. We are looking for Adria to stay some weeks in the summer of 2024 at an english family to improve his knowledge of english in exchange of another teenager preferible his age that will live with us as a familia and learn spanish. I could myself teach the basics of spanish at home.
Thank you for consider our proposal.

Family and Location


Studies: At school

Mother languages: Catalan, Spanish

Hobbies: Chess, Computers, Cycling, Going to the beach, Outing

Personality: , Charming, Direct, Kind, lively, Polite


Studies: At University

Work: Engineer

Mother languages: Catalan, English, Spanish

Hobbies: Chess, Cooking, Going out w/ friends, Outing, Trekking, hiking

Personality: Considerate, Kind, Pleasant


Studies: University Degree

Work: Doctor

Mother languages: Catalan, English, Galician, Spanish

Hobbies: Outing, Trekking, hiking

Personality: , Easy-going, Kind, Pleasant

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places

This user has not yet added photos to Via Families

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.