Lisandro E

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: AR6547

Personal information:

Argentina(Yerba Buena)

You want to do:

Student Send

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

English French

Countries of interest:


Who I am?

Hi! My name is Lisandro, i'm 19 years old and i live in Tucumán, Argentina.
I wan't to start a trip because i wan't to expand my horizons. The place where i'm from, while not so tiny, is quite limited. So, i wish to know other people; i wish to know a third language; i wish to be among new landscapes; i simply wish for new experiencies that could enrich me.
I like to read, a lot. I like to walk. But i like to observe, among everything else.

Family and Location

Lisandro Esteban

Studies: At University

Mother languages: Spanish

Hobbies: Cinema, Listening to music, Nature, outdoors, Other hobbies, Reading, Swimming, Walking, Writing

Personality: Ambitious, Charming, Considerate, Creative, Direct, Easy-going, Imaginative, Impatient, Polite, Quiet, Reserved, responsible, Serious

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places

This user has not yet added photos to Via Families

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.