Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: ES6556

Personal information:

Spain(Alcala de Henares (Madrid))

You want to do:

Student Exchange

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:


Countries of interest:


Who I am?

We are a Spanish family of four with two girls in High school. We love to travel and love to meet new people. We would like our daughter Diana (16) has a wonderful experience with a family from another country.
The number five of our family is our dog Coco, (jack Rusell Terrier) who is the true king of the house 😊
We are looking for a house where Diana can go to improve her English.
For now, we are thinking about July or August, since they are the best months for us.
She would like a place to experience most of the culture, people, and places and find new experiences in a different country. 
And we would be delighted to receive other children to keep Elsa company and family living.
Our native language is Spanish, but girls study English and we can speak English if needed.
We are very social and enjoy having people in our home. Last summer we collaborated in a program at the University of Alcalá de Henares (city where we live) welcoming American students and two American students from Arizona University will be living in our house having a great time with the family.

Family and Location


Mother languages: Spanish

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.