Ezrah L

Cover pic
Profile pic


Via Families Rating

Ref: US6557

Personal information:

United States(Makawao)

You want to do:

Student Send

Mother languages:


Languages you're interested in:

Dutch English French German

Countries of interest:

BrazilCosta RicaEnglandFranceGermanyGreeceIcelandIrelandSwazilandSweden

Who I am?

Please contact me at my Gmail, ezrahleroux@gmail.com [ezrahleroux@gmail.com]
I'm Elejag, and I'm on the lookout for an international host family! I'm eager to immerse myself in a new culture and language. Fluent in both English and Afrikaans, I'm excited about the prospect of learning something fresh. Despite being just 15, I've traveled quite a bit, exploring various European countries and falling in love with the experience. 
Now I'm looking to embark on a semester or full year abroad with someone around my age and grade, as the new school year of 2024 approaches, I am in search of a welcoming family. It will just be me. I maintain good grades and have a passion for writing, as I'm on the verge of completing my first book I believe a new experience with be the perfect inspiration for further writing endeavors.

Family and Location


Mother languages: English

My pictures

Register today!

And be part of the Via Families network

Unlimited access to all information
Contact whoever you want
Make friends and discover wonderful places
Experience pic
Experience pic

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para realizar análisis de uso y de medición de nuestra web para mejorar nuestros servicios. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en esta página.